SANCTIONED CLUBS

Club Contacts

 

Alexandria                     Gary Boots  garyb@runestone.net

Bertha                           Josh Olson  scrunchy_8@hotmail.com

Bloomington                Gene Gross  grossgml@gmail.com

Brooklyn Park             Mary Hughes  mhughes526@msn.com

BP Jrs                            Jessica Le  jdunn75@q.com

Clank & Thud/Becker Wayne Peterson  wptrsn@icloud.com

Dan Patch/Savage        Mike Berger  mbbkraptor@charter.net

Forest Lake                   Rick Wright  rwld1523@gmail.com

FL Jrs                            “       “               “

Fridley                          Joe Mueller  jmueller0822@msn.com

Greenfield           Jerry LaBrosse  jlabro6186@aol.com

Hibbing               Ray Pierce Jr  pierceray@msn.com

Isanti                             Shawn Warnemunde  smwarnemunde@msn.com

Kilkenny             Becky Melchert  507-330-2903

Litchfield            Mark Smith  mark@darwinconcrete.com

Montgomery                Dick David  rjdavid@frontier.com

Moorhead           Sandra Carlson  designerinmn@msn.com

Morrison             Sylvia Burggraff  burgms@centurylink.net

N Mankato                   Brian Duenow  blduenow@hickorytech.net

N Star                            Gerald Nelson  gernelson@wiktel.com

Pine City             Eric Dehkes  320-420-4821

Ramsey               Ray Volkers  rayvolkers@aol.com

Rice                     Ginger O’Brien  gingio@q.com

Rochester            Darlene Albrecht  Albrecht.Darlene@mayo.edu

Rockford             Marlys Timm  martimm2@aol.com

St Michael          Pat Backhaus  fishhaus4@gmail.com

Santiago              Jim Aleckson  1-763-587-5170

Upsala                           Joyce Larson  meljoyce@systekcom.com

W S P                         PattiOakes  Patti22@juno.com    

WSP Jrs              Phil Roeser  651-431-0282

Wright                          Linda Froehlich  218-428-3777